翻译中心
 
 
私隐政策

i8899.com 翻译中心尊重和保护这个网站顾客和用户的隐私,我们不会出售,共享, 或出租任何使用者资料于他人。由翻译中心收集的所有用户资料都存放在安全的地方, 使危及到个人身份信息的风险降到最低。

如果你想要我们消除你所有的个人资料,请通过联系我们 网页发送电子邮件与我们。请注意,我们需要某些重要的资料,以方便更好的提供 服务与你,如果你要求消除全部或部分个人资料,你有可能不能够再使用或进入网站的 所有或部分网页。

我们的网站可能包含连接到第三方网站,i8899.com 对这些网站的隐私内容与惯例 不负任何责任。本网站所提供的内容和材料仅基于"现况",不做任何明示或暗示的保证。

本隐私政策会不时更新改变而不与通知,请定期访问此页以检查政策变化。

对私隐政策有问题?
如果您对这些私隐政策有任何疑问或建议,请随便与 我们联系
 
关于我们 | 服务条款 | 私隐政策 | 联络我们 | 帮助 | 加入收藏
版权所有 © 2013 i8899.com

Translation Center
 
 
Privacy Policy

i8899.com Translation Center respect and protect the privacy of our customers and the users of this site. We will not sell, share, or rent any user information to others. All user information collected by translation center is kept in secure areas and minimize the risk of individually identifiable information being compromised.

If you would like us to remove all the personal information we have about you from our records please send us email via the contact us page. Please note that we require certain key information from you in order to provide you with our services, and if you ask us to remove all or part such information you may no longer be able to use or access the website or parts of it.

Our web site may contain links to third party sites. i8899.com is not responsible or liable for the privacy practices or content found on these sites. The content and materials provided on this site are provided "as is", without warranties of any kind, either explicit or implied.

This privacy policy may be changed or updated from time to time without notice, so periodically re-visit this page to check for policy changes.

Question on privacy policy?
If you have any questions or comments about this policy, feel free to contact us.
 
About Us | Terms of Use | Private Policy | Contact Us | Help | Add to Favorite
Copyright © 2013 i8899.com