翻译中心
 
 
服务条款

欢迎来到 i8899.com 翻译中心,请查阅这些服务条款,它们 会指导你使用与购买我们网站的翻译服务。 经检索,浏览或使用本网站,你承认你已阅读, 理解, 并且同意遵守这些条款。如果你不同意这些条款的话,请不要使用此网站。

这个网站经营来自美国,有关的债权,其中包括使用这个网站和材料所载均受美国 和纽约州法律所统治。如果你不同意,请不要使用这个网站。如果你选择从其他地方进入 这个网站,此由你自己倡议,须负责遵守当地法律。

本网站及其内容仅提供其基础依据,并不做任何代表或保证,不论是明示或默示。 你明确同意使用本网站要承担你自己的风险。i8899.com 不保证此网站,其服务器, 或发送电子邮件不含病毒或其他有害成分。 i8899.com 不负责因使用本网站而受到的 任何损害, 其中包括,但并非仅限于直接的,间接的,偶然的,惩罚性的使用而引起 的损害。

所有本网站内容,不包括由用户直接提交的,都属 i8899.com 的财产与版权,这包括, 但不仅限于图形,接口,媒体,数据和软件。任何由用户提交的任务与内容,都不会自动 取得版权,如用户希望,他们有责任自己取得版权。

请查阅我们张贴在这个网站的其他政策,我们有权利在任何时候更改我们的网站,包括 服务费,政策,和这些服务条款,恕不另行通知。如果你不同意这些条款,我们希望大家 不要使用此网站。

对服务条款有问题?
如果您对这些服务条款有任何疑问或建议,请随便与 我们联系
 
关于我们 | 服务条款 | 私隐政策 | 联络我们 | 帮助 | 加入收藏
版权所有 © 2013 i8899.com

Translation Center
 
 
Terms of Use

Welcome to i8899.com Translation Center. Please review these terms of use which govern your use of and purchase of translation service from our site. By accessing, browsing, or using this site, you acknowledge that you have read, understand, and agree to be bound by these terms. If you do not agree to these terms then please do not use this site.

This site operated from within the United States. Claims relating to, including the use of, this site and the materials contained herein are governed by the laws of the United States and the State of New York. If you do not agree, please do not use this site. If you choose to access this site from another location, you do so on your own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws.

This site and its contents are offered on an AS IS basis and makes no representations or warranties of any kind, either express or implied. You expressly agree that your use of this site is at your sole risk. i8899.com does not warrant that this site, its servers, or e-mail sent are free of viruses or other harmful components. i8899.com will not be liable for any damages of any kind arising from the use of this site, including, but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, and consequential damages.

All content on this site that is not directly submitted by a user are the sole property of i8899.com and fall under our Copyright. This includes, but is not limited to, graphics, interfaces, media, data, and software. Any work or content submitted by any user will not receive an automatic Copyright. It is the responsibility of the user to obtain a Copyright if so desired.

Please review our other policies posted on this site. We reserve the right to make changes to our site including service charge, policies, and these terms of use at any time without notice. If you do not agree to these terms, we encourage you not to use this site.

Question on terms of use?
If you have any question or comment on these terms of use, feel free to Contact Us
 
About Us | Terms of Use | Private Policy | Contact Us | Help | Add to Favorite
Copyright © 2013 i8899.com